Executive Committee 2014

President: Dr. David Rohindra

Vice-President: Dr. Francis Mani

Secretary: Ms. Prayna Maharaj

Treasurer: Ms. Roselyn Lata

Committee Members:

1. Ms. Sujlesh Sharma

2. Ms. Riteshma Devi

3. Mr. Shalvin Kumar

Latest Events

The 2019 CSSP events have been announced. For more information please visit:

Bio Battle 2019

Chem Battle 2019

Chem Quiz 2019

Titration Competition 2019

Contact Us

+679 323 2867 (Phone)

+679 323 1512 (Facsimile)

Chemical Society of the South Pacific
C/- School of Biological and Chemical Sciences
Faculty of Science, Technology and Environment
Private Bag, Laucala Campus,
Suva. Fiji


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.