The following are the office bearers of the CSSP (2009-10):

President: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Surendra Prasad

Vice President: Dr. Ikhtiar Ahmed

Secretary: Dr. Culwick Togamana

Treasurer: Mrs. Joslin Lal

EC member: Mr. Vimlesh Chand

EC Member: Mr. Amon Deo

EC Member: Mr. Riaz Ali

Latest Events

The 2016 CSSP events have been announced. For more information please visit:

Bio Battle 2016

Chem Battle 2016

Chem Quiz 2016

Titration Competition 2016

Contact Us

+679 323 2867 (Phone)

+679 323 1512 (Facsimile)

Chemical Society of the South Pacific
C/- School of Biological and Chemical Sciences
Faculty of Science, Technology and Environment
Private Bag, Laucala Campus,
Suva. Fiji


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.