Executive Committee 2017

President: Dr. Francis Mani

Vice-President: Ms. Riteshma Devi

Secretary: Ms. Prayna Maharaj

Treasurer: Ms. Roselyn Lata

Committee Members:

1. Dr. Katy Soapi

2. Ms. Joslin Lal

3. Ms. Ravina Devi

Competition Coordinators

  • CHEM Battle – Ms. Arsita Pratap
  • CHEM Quiz – Mr. Kavnil Lal
  • Titration – Ms. Deepitika Chand
  • BIO Battle – Mr. Kunal Singh

Latest Events

The 2018 CSSP events have been announced. For more information please visit:

Bio Battle 2018

Chem Battle 2018

Chem Quiz 2018

Titration Competition 2018

Contact Us

+679 323 2867 (Phone)

+679 323 1512 (Facsimile)

Chemical Society of the South Pacific
C/- School of Biological and Chemical Sciences
Faculty of Science, Technology and Environment
Private Bag, Laucala Campus,
Suva. Fiji


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.